in my cupboard: lindt fleur de sel

Apparently I prefer my chocolate with some salt. After searching every store possible, I finally found this chocolate with a touch of salt at Walgreens. Of all places! I love good quality chocolate because you can eat a small portion and be totally satisfied. That is certainly the case with this – one square is enough for me.

This chocolate certainly did not disappoint. Now that I know where to find it, it might just be my newest addition to my office stash 😉

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under antioxidants, chocolate, dessert, in my cupboard

5 responses to “in my cupboard: lindt fleur de sel

  1. mmmm sweet and salty and portion controlled. yes please!

  2. salt in chocolate? i will have to pick some up!

  3. Chelsea Ward

    I know what you mean regarding salt and chocolate. When I first heard about the combination, it sounded odd, but after trying it I’m totally hooked. I’ll be keeping my eye out for that particular brand! Looks yummy.

  4. I’ve been seeing fleur de sel everywhere lately. I recently had it in caramels, but I would love to give it a try in chocolate.

  5. i spent forever looking for this and ALSO found it at walgreens 🙂

Leave a Reply

