Salad Girl Dressings

These Minnesota local dressings taste as fresh and delicious as they look.

I found them at the farmer’s market last year and now you can find them at co-ops, Whole Foods Market and stores like Kowalski’s.  Why I like them:
– they taste amazing!
– local and organic
– down to earth ingredients
– not your basic ranch
The Blueberry Basil so far is my all time favorite.  It is amazing in a salad with greens, blue cheese and almonds.
I also tried the Fig & Curry. It was a little sweet on a salad for me but I’m planning on using it in a different kind of salad – I’ll keep you posted on the results.

Leave a comment

Filed under eating local, farmers market, product review, salad, vegetables

Leave a Reply

