Dr. Kracker

The self-described “uber crunch” crackers really are the crunchiest crackers I’ve ever tried. I had the Seeded Spelt which is 100% whole grain and has 110 calories, 3 grams of fiber and 4 grams of protein per flat bread – pretty impressive for a cracker! The pumpkin seeds that covered the cracker just add to the amazing CRUNCH!

They were delicious on their own and obviously amazing with some sharp cheddar. After visiting their website I read about some other flavors that were not in my store but sounded fabulous – Hummus Maximus and Fire Roasted Crisps.  I will definitely be on the lookout for these.
5 Comments

Filed under cheese, crackers, in my cupboard, product review

5 responses to “Dr. Kracker

  1. MaryBeth Hughes

    hey, when did you change the name of your blog?!

  2. Emily

    I just did! I wanted to get my own domain name and so I had to change it a bit!

  3. What a super post. Thank you! Check out my posts for some healthy tips on a healthy eating and drinking lifestyle.

  4. I Like this site your article is very nice , Thanks, very interesting article, keep up it coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

